District Units

Cherokee District Units


Pack 41 & Troop 41
     CO: Morgan United Methodist Church
, 2701 Morgan Rd. SE, Bessemer
     Scout Master: Mark Lambert mark.lambert@bbvacompass.com
     Cub Master: Grady Gunnells grady.gunnells@gmail.com

Pack 45 & Troop 45
     CO: Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
         831 Briarwood Dr., Bessemer (205) 786-1931
     Scout Master: Steve White 205-420-9592
     Cub Master:

Pack 103 & Troop 103
     CO: First Baptist Church of Oak Grove

     Scout Master: Mike Read almiker55@yahoo.com  Cubmaster: Tommy Cummings tcummings@buffalorock.com

Pack 120 & Troop 120
     CO: Pleasant Grove United Methodist Church
     Scout Master: Tim Hughes grayfeathers@charter.net
     Cub Master: Aaron Thrasher arthrasher@bellsouth.net

Pack 246 & Troop 246
     CO: True Life Missionary Baptist Church, 275 Chickasaw Dr, Birmingham, (205) 791-2268
    
Scout Master: Daniel Tate 205-243-8494
     Cub Master: Loretta Cook cookloretta@ymail.com

Pack 247 & Troop 247
     CO: Rock Creek Church of God
     ScoutMaster: Wesley Higgins wahiggin@southernco.com
     CubMaster: Chris Robinson chrisrobinsonpe@gmail.com

Pack 284 & Troop 284
     CO: Pleasant Hill United Methodist Church
     Cub Master - Sherry Pate -
205-529-6879
     Scout Master - Ken Smith 205-477-0047

Pack 322 & Troop 322
      CO: Hueytown First United Methodist Church
          110 Sunset Drive Hueytown, (205) 491-3421
     Scout Master: Scott Edmonson sedmonson@callidussoftware.com
     Cub Master: Chuck Chambliss napa15@gmail.com

Troop 495
     CO: American Legion 347, 5021 Gary Ave, Fairfield, (205) 781-5244
     Scoutmaster:  Leroy Simmons lsimmons@bcri.org

 

Abbreviations: CO = Charter Organization,

If you know of any incorrect information on this page, please send a notice to cherokeedistrictwebmaster@gmail.com